EVE - WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER SCOTLAND

Blogged weddings

KIRSTY + ROBERT

Laidback Scottish vegan barn wedding at Tullibole castle, Kinross

Tullibole castle wedding, Kinross wedding, vegan wedding, laidback wedding, Crail wedding, The hermitage wedding, elopement scotland, Old course hotel wedding st Andrews wedding , scotland wedding photographer, creative wedding photographer, edinburgh wedding photographer, inverness wedding photographer, alternative wedding photographer, wedding photos, romantic wedding, moody wedding photos, perth wedding photographer, dundee wedding photographer, the byre at inchyra wedding, guardswell farm wedding, bachilton barns wedding, errol park wedding, ballathie house wedding, dunkeld wedding photographer, comrie croft wedding, perth wedding photographer, pitlochry wedding photographer, highlands wedding photographer, pratis barns wedding , wedderburn castle barns wedding, achnagairn castle wedding, bogbain farm wedding, cortes house wedding, cambo house wedding, cow shed wedding, merchants hall wedding, bachilton barn wedding, three sisters bake wedding, house for an art lover wedding, fingask castle wedding, romantic photos st Andrews, piperdam wedding, alternative wedding photos , barn wedding

Both born on the same date. Both vegans. Kirsty and Robert met at high school (at the age of 15!) and have been happy together ever since! For their wedding day they were aiming for a laidback country feel with some traditional Scottish touches ( to warm the hearts of their parents and grandparents) like Ceilidh dances at night… And in general they were going for a relaxed day full of fun and banter with friends & family.   

‘Tullibole Castle is grand but modest in its setting and is managed in a laidback manner which suits our personalities. It is also close to where we grew up and first met’ K&R

And oh my goodness- they sure did a pretty good job at achieving all that they wanted for their big day. In an outstanding setting, with a mix of traditional and rustic look and a really joyful wedding vibe, with delicious vegan food supplied by Wild Rover and craft beer from Harviestoun Brewery – everyone felt the love and truly enjoyed the day.

Kirsty & Robert, you two are a lovely couple!  I absolutely LOVED capturing so many  beautiful photos for you and I’m wishing you all the best in your future together!

***With special thanks to Lauren Stirling ( Uni pal and fellow photographer) for teaming up with me and capturing some truly amazing shots to add to this beautiful wedding story. Scroll down for wedding supplier links***

SUPPLIER LOVE

Venue | Tullibole Castle, Kinross http://www.tullibolecastle.com/

Dress | Ivory Whites Perth  https://www.ivorywhites.co.uk/

Shoes | Beyond Skin ( Vegani UK) | https://www.beyond-skin.com/

Florist | Hayley Michelle, Crook Of Devon  http://www.hayleymichelle.co.uk/

Hair & Make Up | MHM Styling, Edinburgh  http://www.mhmstyling.co.uk/

Kilts | The Kilt Company, Edinburgh | http://www.thekiltcompany.com/

Catering | Wild Rover Food, Charlestown  http://www.wildroverfood.com/

Band | Norman Mckay Ceilidh Experience https://ceilidhexperience.com/

Adele Neilson | Guitarist http://www.adele-neilson.com/

Bar | Mobile Measures, Perthshire http://www.mobilemeasures.co.uk/

Beer | Harviestoun Brewery, Alva https://harviestoun.com/

Photography | 2nd Shooter | http://laurenstirling.co.uk/

 

 

Wedding photography for

fun loving, relaxed and

madly in love couples

who don't mind the traditional

but also love doing things

their own way

 

 

BEAUTIFULLY CAPTURED SCOTTISH WEDDINGSPHOTOGRAPHS BY EVE_

S C O T L A N D

Wedding & Elopement Photographer

_

 

 

 

FOLLOW ME

T. +44 7754317307

E. hello@photographsbyeve.co.uk

Perthshire, Central Scotland